AWL 2018 Law Firm of the Year

Bartimus Frickleton Robertson Rader was named the 2018 “Law Firm of the Year” by the Association for Women Lawyers of Greater Kansas City. Jim Bartimus, Mike Meyer, Anne Tarvin and Kelly Frickleton attended the awards ceremony to receive the recognition at the organization’s annual holiday party at Loose Mansion in December 2018.